The Baker Act Band

Baker Act Calendar

Become a Member (Why?)
Become a member so you can interface with our site. Such as: members will be able to leave comments, and upload images
Its quick and easy to sign up. You will be asked for your name, email,userName, password, and wait for our email response (which if it doesn’t with in 5 minutes check your junk/spam email )

Contact Us

This site is under development watch us grow

Baker Act is a funtime classic rock band consisting of Micky Cielo on drums and vocals,
Mike Capps on bass guitar and vocals,
Electric Dave Baker on guitar and vocals,and Frankie Marrenghi on lead guitar and vocals.