Current Bookings

Become a member so you can interface with our site. Members will be able to leave comments, upload images, and opt-in or opt-out getting instant messages.
Date
Event
Fri Mar 3 2017
Crab Shack
Friday Starting @ 6PM
Sat Mar 18 2017
Whiskey River
On the river Port Richey, FL Sat 7 to 11
Sat Mar 25 2017
Eagles Nest Lounge
1208 N Pinellas Ave Tarpon Springs FL
Saturday Night
Fri Apr 7 2017
Crab Shack
Port Richey FL. - Friday @ 6 - 10PM
Sat Apr 15 2017
Whiskey River Sports Bar and Grill
On the river Port Richey, FL Sat 7 - till
Fri May 5 2017
Sat May 20 2017
Whiskey River
On the river Port Richey, FL Sat 7 - till
Fri Jun 2 2017
Crab Shack
Friday Evening
The fun Starts @ 6PM
Sat Jun 17 2017
Whiskey River
On the river Port Richey, FL Sat 7 - 11PM
Fri Jun 30 2017
Dockside Sports Bar and Grille
US19 Newport Richey Fri. 8PM
Fri Jul 7 2017
Crab Shack
Friday @ 6 - 10PM
Sat Jul 15 2017
Whiskey River
The fun starts @ 7PM on the river Port Richey, FL.
Sat Jul 29 2017
Skinnys Bar and Grill
Good times starting at 8PM - till
Hy US 19 Hudson Florida
Fri Aug 4 2017
Crab Shack
Friday @ 6 - 10PM
Sat Aug 12 2017
Fri Sep 1 2017
Crab Shack
Port Richey FL. - Friday @ 6 - 10PM
Sat Sep 9 2017
Skinnys Bar and Grill
Good times starting at 8PM - till Hy US 19 Hudson Florida
Sat Sep 16 2017
Whiskey River
On the river Port Richey, FL Sat 7 - till
Fri Sep 29 2017
Dockside Sports Bar and Grille
US19 Newport Richey Fri. 8PM
Fri Oct 13 2017
Crab Shack
Friday Evening
The fun Starts @ 6PM
Sat Oct 21 2017
Whiskey River
On the river Port Richey, FL Sat 7 - till
Fri Oct 27 2017
DANNYs
3105 Grand Blvd, Holiday, FL 9PM Fri
Fri Nov 10 2017
Crab Shack
Friday @ 6 - 10PM
Sat Nov 18 2017
Fri Dec 8 2017
Crab Shack
Friday Evening
The fun Starts @ 6PM Port Richey FL
Sat Dec 16 2017
Whiskey River Sports Bar and Grill
We love the holidays come be with us 7 - 11 PM
Fri Dec 29 2017
Dockside Sports Bar and Grille
US19 Newport Richey Fri. 8PM
Sun Dec 31 2017
Whiskey River Sports Bar and Grill
Making plans for New Years eve


If you see a wrong or out of place listing contact admin@bakeractband.com


This Website Application and all content is Copyrighted ©2002 - 2017
and owned by Baker Act Band
All rights reserved.
Developed by Mike Capps Web Appilcations